Head-to-head · LED Headlight Bulbs
OXILAM Q26 H7 LED Bulbs vs SEALIGHT L2S H11/H9/H8 LED Bulbs
Both products side by side: five criteria scores, manufacturer list price and published specs. The conclusion below is generated from the scores — no opinions added.
What the scores say
On overall score, SEALIGHT L2S H11/H9/H8 LED Bulbs ranks higher: 3.6 vs 3.5.
- OXILAM Q26 H7 LED Bulbs leads on warranty & support (4.0 vs 3.0).
- SEALIGHT L2S H11/H9/H8 LED Bulbs leads on spec strength (3.5 vs 3.0), build quality (4.0 vs 3.5), value (4.0 vs 3.5).
- Tied on fit & compatibility.
- List price is not published for at least one of the two, so price is not compared.
| Criterion | OXILAM Q26 H7 LED Bulbs | SEALIGHT L2S H11/H9/H8 LED Bulbs |
|---|---|---|
| Scores | ||
| Overall | 3.5/5 | 3.6/5 |
| Spec strength | 3.0 80 W and IP68 are published, but the 60,000 lm claim finds no match on OXILAM's own site, where the Q26 series is listed at 16,000 lm; Auxbeam publishes 24,000 effective lumens with current draw. | 3.5 The brand's own table says 34,000 lm and 90 W per pair — above the Auxbeam F22's 24,000 lm — but SEALIGHT's Amazon listing says 70,000 lm, and the two cooling-fan figures disagree, so the numbers carry less weight. |
| Build quality | 3.5 Aluminum body, dual copper pipes, IP68 and a 60,000-hour rating are on par with SEALIGHT and Auxbeam, though the chip count and cooling method are vaguer. | 4.0 IP68, aviation-aluminum body, built-in driver and a 60,000-hour rating match the Auxbeam and OXILAM on paper. |
| Fit & compatibility | 3.5 1:1 body and non-polar plug help, and OXILAM supplies decoders free; H7 housings with spring clips are the usual fitment headache, and there's no DOT claim. | 3.5 1:1 size and built-in driver make installation simple; like every bulb here it has no DOT claim, and the maker's own listing calls it an off-road, powersports or fog light. |
| Warranty & support | 4.0 2 years, documented on the brand's warranty page with a process for Amazon buyers — better documented than SEALIGHT's 1 year. | 3.0 1 year on the brand site versus 2 years on Amazon; Auxbeam, OXILAM and AUTOONE all state 2 years. |
| Value | 3.5 No manufacturer list price for this model; positioned mid-pack among the fan-cooled pairs here. | 4.0 At $59.99 list it undercuts the Auxbeam F22 ($92.99) by a third while publishing more wattage. |
| Manufacturer list price | ||
| MSRP | Not published as of — | $59.99 as of Oct 16, 2026 |
| Published specs | ||
| Bulb sizes | H7 (single beam) | H11, H9, H8 (single beam) |
| Lumens (per bulb) | 60,000 lm claimed on the Amazon listing; OXILAM's website lists its Q26 series as 16,000 lm fanless and shows no 60,000 lm H7 | 34,000 lm per pair (17,000 per bulb) on the sealight-led.com spec table; the Amazon listing claims 70,000 lm per pair — conflicting manufacturer figures |
| Watts | 80 W (Amazon product details; per pair not stated) | 90 W per pair (45 W per bulb), per sealight-led.com |
| Color temperature | 6500K | 6500K |
| Chips | 7035 chips (count not published) | 3570 8-core chips, non-polar (brand page) |
| Cooling | Full aluminum body with dual copper cooling pipes; fan not mentioned on the listing | Cooling fan — 14,000 RPM on the brand page, 25,000 RPM on the Amazon listing; aviation aluminum body |
| Driver | Not stated | Built-in (no external driver box) |
| Canbus | CAN-bus-ready non-polarity plug; OXILAM offers free decoders for sensitive models | Manufacturer says 99% of vehicles without error; sensitive models may need a decoder |
| IP rating | IP68 | IP68 |
| Lifespan | 60,000 hours | Over 60,000 hours (brand page); Amazon title says 70,000 |
| Size | 1:1 halogen size, no adapter | 1:1 halogen footprint, per manufacturer |
| DOT compliance (as stated by maker) | No DOT/FMVSS 108 compliance claim published | No DOT/FMVSS 108 compliance claim published; Amazon listing files the bulb under ATV/UTV off-road, powersports or fog use |
| Model | OUSH7Q26HLHM2 | SEALIGHT L2S (part 2391LHB578SUS) |
| Warranty | 2 years from purchase, per oxilam.com warranty page (Amazon purchases handled via service@oxilam.com) | 1 year on sealight-led.com; Amazon listing states 2 years — conflicting |
| Best for | ||
| Best for | H7 cars used off-road or on private land; Buyers who want a documented 2-year warranty; Owners who prefer a brand that ships decoders | Off-road and trail rigs with H11 housings; Fog-light upgrades where allowed; Buyers who want a brand page to cite |
Scores are calculated from the manufacturers' published specifications. BaniCar has not handled either unit. Specs and availability change — verify on the listing.
OXILAM Q26 H7 LED Bulbs on Amazon SEALIGHT L2S H11/H9/H8 LED Bulbs on Amazon
Full reviews: OXILAM Q26 H7 LED Bulbs · SEALIGHT L2S H11/H9/H8 LED Bulbs. Updated Oct 16, 2026.